Trainerinnen und Trainer

Hier die Liste der Ansprechpartner/innen der einzelnen Gruppen der Saison 2018/2019. .

 

Gruppe Trainer/In
Wettkampfteam B Saeed Barghol
Kontakt: WKTeam@schwimmen-ghb.de
Wettkampfteam A Holger Sprätz
Kontakt: WKTeam@schwimmen-ghb.de
Juniorwettkampfteam Jan Kretschmer
Kontakt: Junior@schwimmen-ghb.de
Goldfische Anja Scholz
Kontakt: GoldfischeGruppeA@schwimmen-ghb.de
GoldfischeGruppeB@schwimmen-ghb.de
Piranhas Vanessa Hantel
Kontakt: Piranhas@schwimmen-ghb.de
Delfine Holger Sprätz
Kontakt: Delfine@schwimmen-ghb.de
Einsteiger Jan Kretschmer
Kontakt: Einsteiger@schwimmen-ghb.de
Freischwimmer Jana Wilm
Kontakt: Freischwimmer@schwimmen-ghb.de
Seepferdchen Kerstin Sprätz
Kontakt: Seepferdchen@schwimmen-ghb.de
Senioren/Masters Trainer Wettkampfteam A bzw. B
Trockentraining Jan Kretschmer
   

Stand: 11.08.2019